Cast The Gray Zone Tweets

Behind CIA plot to kill Assange, and debunking 'Havana Syndrome' propaganda

The Gray Zone

September 30th 2021

Moderate Rebels live: Max Blumenthal and Ben Norton discuss the CIA's plot to assassinate or kidnap WikiLeaks journalist Julian Assange, which was first reported by The Grayzone in 2020. We also address the absurd media propaganda about "Havana Syndrome," claiming without any evidence whatsoever that Official Enemies of the US government are attacking American spies with microwave energy, or sonic weapons, or ray guns, or... something. The livestream starts at 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT / 2230 UTC


When you send a tweet with a link to this page it will appear as a comment