Cast The Gray Zone Tweets

20 years after 9/11, millions of victims: Postmortem of 'War on Terror' with Prof. Asad Abukhalil

The Gray Zone

September 10th 2021

Max Blumenthal and Ben Norton discuss the 20th anniversary of the September 11, 2001 attacks with Professor Asad Abukhalil, and the millions of victims of the "War on Terror." We also speak about US meddling in Lebanon, devastating sanctions on Syria, and the never-ending regime-change operations targeting Iran. Stream starts at noon ET / 9 am PT / 1600 UTC


When you send a tweet with a link to this page it will appear as a comment