Cast Consortium News Tweets

JULIAN ASSANGE: JUDGEMENT DAY

Consortium News

January 2nd 2021

@consortiumnews will live-tweet from the Julian Assange extradition courtroom from 10am BST / 9pm AEST / 5am EST on January 4th. Our live-stream will begin roughly 30 minutes after the hearing.


When you send a tweet with a link to this page it will appear as a comment