Cast The Gray Zone Tweets

LIVE Report back from Syria after 10 years of Western dirty war, with Aaron Maté & Mohammad Marandi

The Gray Zone

June 3rd 2021

Journalist Aaron Mate and Professor Mohammad Marandi just took a trip to Syria to see the real-life impact on average people caused by the decade-long Western regime-change war and suffocating US/EU sanctions. They speak about their trip with Max Blumenthal and Ben Norton of the Moderate Rebels podcast. The livestream will start at 3 pm ET / 12 noon PT / 1900 UTC on Friday, June 4


When you send a tweet with a link to this page it will appear as a comment